Changes to my Blog

It’s been a while since I’ve been able to update this blog properly.

I’ve decided to make a few changes:

  • This blog will only be for personal use in the future.  I will create a new blog connected to this one specifically for writing instead of posting on outside links.  
  • The old links will stay and be maintained
  • Updates will be sporadic for a while.  I’ve finished my exams but I have a huge backlog of ‘things to do’ awaiting my presence.
  • Baking updates should be up again soon for any that are interested

It’s been almost half a year since my last update so I am very sorry to anyone who visited this blog during my absence.  I hope you’ll continue following and reading my blog!

Thanks!!

About Happy Mango

Hi, I'm Happy Mango and this is my blog. Feel free to look around and leave comments!

Posted on 12/15/2012, in Personal. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Please leave a comment! Thank you!

