All U Can Eat Japanese Food: WonderSushi

There are not many places accessible by bus in London -at least, not where I’m living -, but I’m glad I’m relatively close to WonderSushi.  I’ve been here a couple of times with friends and family, and the food is pretty decent.  In fact, there have been times when the food has been above average.  As an all-u-can-eat establishment, the food should not receive any complaints.  The only thing I didn’t like was the pricing, which is $27 per person on a Saturday night -goodbye money.

The menu does have quite a bit of variety for all-u-can-eat and the quality of their cooked foods is better than most.  I do enjoy coming here to eat whenever my wallet can handle the beating.

The waiter told us the lobster is a compliment of the restaurant.  It was delicious!

My favourite dessert at WonderSushi: Mocha Ice Cream! On average, I have about 3 every time I visit, but they are the best tasting ice cream you’ll ever get at an all-u-can eat!

So if you’re hungry, in London, and not cash strapped, then consider going over to WonderSushi for some Japanese food.  The place does get busy during dinnertime so if you’re fine with a late dinner at 7:00pm or later, then knock yourself out.    I’ve never tried the sashimi due to my phobia of raw foods, but I’ve heard it’s pretty decent!  The food is pretty awesome and I’m getting hungry as I’m writing this, so I’m going to recommend a visit to this place and stop writing before I end up eating instant noodles.

About Happy Mango

Hi, I'm Happy Mango and this is my blog. Feel free to look around and leave comments!

Posted on 01/12/2012, in Food Guide and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Please leave a comment! Thank you!

