[NEW Update] Chapter 7: Lost Fragments

The second last chapter of the story.

I must say I had the hardest time writing this one chapter.  It was a challenge to capture the heart of the mysterious woman and the message she wanted to pass onto Nadia without revealing too much about the woman.  I wanted to keep her a mysterious and elusive character while showing her to be human.  Regardless, I managed to write the chapter after long contemplation on both of their characters.

Chapter 7: Lost Fragments

 

About Happy Mango

Hi, I'm Happy Mango and this is my blog. Feel free to look around and leave comments!

Posted on 08/30/2011, in Stories and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Please leave a comment! Thank you!

