[NEW Update] Chapter 6: A Change of Pace

With this chapter, we are nearing the end of the story.  It was originally part of Chapter 7 but I decided to make it its own because I thought it would be better to separate the two characters’ outlooks a bit more.  It’s only 3 pages on Microsoft Word so its a rather short chapter in the story.

Nevertheless, we are coming to the conclusion of Kyle’s story in this chapter.

I do get the feeling its a bit rushed but I felt dragging it out longer would have been too damaging to the story.  I had never imagined it to turn out this long.  To be honest, I had this story slotted to be a really short story -more of a one shot than anything.

Chapter 6: A Change of Pace

About Happy Mango

Hi, I'm Happy Mango and this is my blog. Feel free to look around and leave comments!

Posted on 08/20/2011, in Stories and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Please leave a comment! Thank you!

