[NEW Update] Chapter 4: The Sky Above

I’m proud to say I have finally finished writing the whole story!

I’m looking over and editing it.  I want to make sure all the loose ends get tied.  Compared to the other stories I’ve written before, I’ve become rather attached to this one.  It might take a while to edit because I don’t want to be too caught up in the story as I edit.

The fourth chapter is up on FictionPress!  It’s a rather emotional chapter and I had to pause twice to get this all out.  It’s more focused on Kyle’s predicament and it also sets up Nadia for her visit to a mysterious place she calls “home”.

So here it is!

Chapter 4: The Sky Above

http://www.fictionpress.com/s/2934516/4/Burden_of_Hope

About Happy Mango

Hi, I'm Happy Mango and this is my blog. Feel free to look around and leave comments!

Posted on 08/09/2011, in Stories and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Please leave a comment! Thank you!

